2019 Ozone All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2019 Opelika Dixie Youth Ozone All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • TJ Arnold
  • Noah Childree
  • Camden Dunson
  • Chris Floyd
  • Carter Green
  • Evan Henderson
  • Jackson Lee
  • Warner McDonald
  • Jordan Rowell
  • Xavier Thomas
  • Bryce Turnham
  • Gabriel White
  • Matthew Turnham, Head Coach
  • Robbie Henderson, Assistant Coach
  • James Thrift,¬†Assistant Coach

District Tournament – June 14, 2018 – Auburn, AL

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.