2021 PeeWee All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2021 Opelika Dixie Youth PeeWee All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Charlie Branch
  • Blaine Bryan
  • David Collier
  • Trent Colquitt
  • Jack Corbitt
  • Brycen Credle
  • Tucker Greer
  • Briggs Hutto
  • Jaxin Johnson
  • Palmer Lane
  • Noah Peoples
  • Parker Risner
  • Brandon Hutto, Head Coach
  • TR Risner, Assistant Coach
  • David Lane, Assistant Coach
  • Andrew Bryan, Assistant Coach

State Tournament – July 9, 2021 – Troy, AL

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.