2022 Minor League All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2022 Opelika Dixie Youth Minor League (9-10) All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Jaden Black
  • Charlie Branch
  • Erick Fernandez
  • Konner Harper
  • Troy Hill
  • Briggs Hutto
  • Cam Johnson
  • Jax Johnson
  • KJ Kyles
  • Palmer Lane
  • Gabriel Stone
  • Grayson Wood
  • Kurt Branch, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.