2022 Pee-Wee League Rookie All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2022 Opelika Dixie Youth PeeWee League Rookie All-Stars (6-7). This “Rookie” All-Star team consists of 6-7 year olds only and will compete in its own separate Rookie All-Star Tournament to give them tournament experience for the future. We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Deshawn David
  • Jonathan Guy
  • Lucas Hayley
  • John Monasco
  • Beckham Smith
  • Hudson Rollins
  • Caden Skinner
  • Austin Smith
  • Shep Speakman
  • Timothy Webb
  • Barrett Williams
  • Toby Yaeger
  • Adam Rollins, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.