2022 Pee-Wee League Traditional All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2022 Opelika Dixie Youth PeeWe League Traditional All-Stars (6-8). We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Mason Battle
  • Wesley Earle
  • Gage Fellows
  • Tristan Gorton
  • Brayden Jones
  • Harper Oliver
  • Isaac Pesto
  • Walker Rice
  • Carter Sizemore
  • Hudson Smith
  • Griffin Speakman
  • Masyn Wimberly
  • Danny Earle, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.