2023 Minor League Traditional (10U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2023 Opelika Dixie Youth Minor League Traditional All-Stars (10 & under). We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth in Auburn, AL at the District 10 Tournament, beginning June 19th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Charlie Branch
  • Blaine Bryan
  • Brycen Credle
  • Jack Corbitt
  • Tucker Greer
  • Troy Hill
  • Briggs Hutto
  • Jaxin Johnson
  • Isaiah Lyles
  • Noah Peoples
  • Parker Risner
  • Masyn Wimberly
  • Kurt Branch, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.