2023 Pee-Wee League Rookie (7U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2023 Opelika Dixie Youth PeeWee League Rookie All-Stars (7 & Under). This “Rookie” All-Star team consists of players 7 years and under only and will compete in a separate Rookie All-Star Tournament to give them tournament experience for the future.

We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth in Montgomery, AL at the Rookie State Tournament, beginning June 22nd.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Braxton Aldridge
  • Owen Barnes
  • Carter Burney
  • Dylan Crane
  • Tucker Edwards
  • Collyn Floyd
  • Diego Garza
  • John Patrick Mitchell
  • River Smith
  • Shep Speakman
  • Braxton Stewart
  • Toby Yaeger
  • Matthew Yaeger, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.