2023 Pee-Wee League Traditional (8U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2023 Opelika Dixie Youth PeeWee League Traditional All-Stars (8 & under). We look forward to you representing Opelika Dixie Youth in Troy, AL at the State Tournament, beginning July 6th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Samuel Collier
  • Deshawn David
  • Wesley Earle
  • Jonathan Guy
  • Lucas Hayley
  • Hudson Hughes
  • John Michael Manasco
  • Chip Nicholson
  • Caden Skinner
  • Austin Smith
  • Timothy Webb
  • Barrett Williams
  • Danny Earle, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.