2024 Ozone League (11-12) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2024 Opelika Diamond Youth Ozone League All-Stars (11-12). We look forward to you representing Opelika Diamond Youth in Auburn, AL at the District 10 Tournament, beginning June 11th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Charlie Branch
  • Blaine Bryan
  • Luke Cates
  • David Collier
  • Jack Corbitt
  • Brycen Credle
  • Briggs Hutto
  • Gavin Lee
  • Isaiah Lyles
  • Cash McCard
  • Parker Risner
  • Grayson Wood
  • Kurt Branch, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars. Bookmark the permalink.