2024 Minor League Traditional (10U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2024 Opelika Diamond Youth Minor League Traditional (10U) All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Diamond Youth in Auburn, AL at the District 10 Tournament, beginning June 11th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Mason Bailey
  • Stephen Cates
  • Wesley Earle
  • Rodolfo Garza
  • Brayden Jones
  • Reign Lockhart
  • Harper Oliver
  • Austin Smith
  • Griffin Speakman
  • Jacob Stovall
  • Masyn Wimberly
  • Paxton Margeson
  • Danny Earle, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars. Bookmark the permalink.