2024 Minor League Rookie (9U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2024 Opelika Diamond Youth Minor League Rookie (9U) All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Diamond Youth in Prattville, AL at the Rookie State Tournament, beginning June 13th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Hudson Asbell
  • Easton Butler
  • John Cates
  • Samuel Collier
  • Deshawn David
  • Hudson Hughes
  • John Michael Manasco
  • Huey Mann
  • Chip Nicholson
  • Chase Puckett
  • Caden Skinner
  • Barrett Williams
  • Tim Walker, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars. Bookmark the permalink.