2024 PeeWee League Traditional (8U) All-Star Team Announced

Congratulations to our 2024 Opelika Diamond Youth PeeWee League Traditional (8U) All-Stars. We look forward to you representing Opelika Diamond Youth in Montgomery, AL at the State Tournament, beginning June 26th.

Head coaches will be reaching out to each player to give information on uniform fitting and practices. All names are listed in alphabetical order.

  • Owen Barnes
  • Jack Bruner
  • Carter Burney
  • Braxton Evans
  • Collyn Floyd
  • Diego Garza
  • Tanner Moultrie
  • John Brooks Sanford
  • River Smith
  • Shep Speakman
  • Hudson Stanford
  • Toby Yaeger
  • Michael Smith, Head Coach

Note: All-stars are voted on by the league coaches via secret ballot.

This entry was posted in All-Stars. Bookmark the permalink.